Faculty Structure

The faculty of Pharmacy and Biotechnology icludes 6 departments covering all disciplines related to pharmacy practice, and managed by the Dean of Faculty, the Vice dean of Academic Affairs and the Vice Dean of Student Affairs. Deanship and department heads work in harmony together to provide the proper atmosphere to produce a graduate of exceptional quality and remarkable competencies.