Pharmacology, Toxicology and Clinical Pharmacy

Head of Pharmacology & Toxicology Department Prof. Dr. Lobna Abdelaal Kassem

Email:  lobna.abdelaal@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-125
Ext: 2215

read more

Prof. Dr. Hassan Adwan

Email:  hassan.adwan@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-103
 

read more

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Reham Abdel-Kader

Email:  reham.abdelkader@guc.edu.eg
Office:B3.111
Ext:3419

read more

Assoc. Prof.Dr. Nabila Hamdi

Email:  nabila.hamdi@guc.edu.eg
Office:B3.114
Ext:3402

read more

Dr. Hend El Tayeby

Email:  hend.saber@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-128
Ext: 2211

read more

Dr. Ragwa Mansour

Email:  Ragwa.Mansour@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-120
Ext: 3422

read more

Dr. Nadia Mohamed Sharaf

 Email: nadia.sharaf@guc.edu.eg

Office:B5-120
Ext: 3422

read more

 

Dr. Mervat I. Khairallah

Email:  mervat.khairallah@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-125
Ext: 3403

read more

Dr. Reem Assal

Email:  reem.amr@guc.edu.eg
Office:B1-207
Ext: 2119

read more

Dr. Nagwan Shanan

Email:  Nagwan.Shanan@guc.edu.eg


Office:B1.207
Ext:2119

read more

Dr. Aya Zakaria

Email:  Aya.Zakaria@guc.edu.eg
 

read more

Dr. Dalia Sherif Elhelw

Email: dalia.khalil@guc.edu.eg

Office:B1-207
 

read more

 

Dr. Danira Ashraf Habashy

Email: danira.naeim@guc.edu.eg

Office:B1-207

read more

 

Dr. Mirna Ezzat Sedrak Sorial

Email: mirna.sorial@guc.edu.eg

 

read more