Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Head of Pharmaceutical Chemistry Department
Prof. Dr. Ashraf Moustafa Kamal Hassan Abadi

Email: ashraf.abadi@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-106
Ext: 3400

read more

Prof. Dr. Nazih Noureldin

 

Email: nazih.noureldin@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-129
Ext: 2196

read more

Prof. Dr. Darius Zlotos

 

Email: darius.zlotos@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-102
Ext: 2196

read more

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rasha Hanafi

 

Email:  rasha.hanafi@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-101
Ext: 3405

read more

Dr. Mohammad Abdelhalim

 

Email:  mohammad.abdel-halim@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-133
Ext: 3407

read more

Dr. Nermin Salah

Email:  nermin.salah@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-105
Ext: 3429

read more

Dr. Noha Osman

Email: noha.osman@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-132
 

read more

Dr. Nesrine Elgohary

Email: nesrine.elgohary@guc.edu.eg
Office:B5-104
 

read more

Dr. Yasmine Magdy Mandour

Email: yasmine.magdy@guc.edu.eg
Office:B7-208
 

read more

Dr.  Rasha Mahmoud Rashied

Email: rasha.mahmoud@guc.edu.eg
Office:B7-205
 

read more

Dr. Menntallah Hammam

Email: mennatallah.hammam@guc.edu.eg
Office:B1-203
Ext: 3421

read more

Dr. Nayra Omran

Email: nayra.omran@guc.edu.eg
Office:B1-203
Ext: 3421
 

read more

Dr. Ahmed Kamal Mohammed Elhady Fahmy

Email: ahmed.elhady@guc.edu.eg
Office:B1-205
 

read more

Dr.Sarah Darwish

Email: sarah.fayez@guc.edu.eg

Office:B1-203
Ext: 3421

read more

 

Dr. Marwa Saeed Saad Mohamed Hany

Email: marwa.hany@guc.edu.eg

Office:B7.206
Ext:3416

read more

 

Dr. Monica Maged Wadie Habib

Email: monica.habib@guc.edu.eg

Office:B7.206
Ext:3416

read more

 

Dr. Eman Mohamed Abdelsayed

Email: eman.abdelsayed@guc.edu.eg

Office: B5.227

read more

 

Dr. Shereen Ekram Mohamed Abdel Karim

Email: shereen.ekram@guc.edu.eg

Office:B7.206
Ext:3416

read more