Biochemistry


Head of Biochemistry Department
Prof. Dr. Hans Breitinger


Email: hans.breitinger@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5.126
Ext: 3428
 

read more


Prof. Dr. Mohamed Gad

 

Email: mohamed.gad@guc.edu.eg
Office: B5.122
Ext: 3430
 

read more

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sahar Abdel Maksoud

Email:  sahar.abdel-maksoud@guc.edu.eg

Office: B5.118
Ext: 3401

read more

Dr. Ingy Mostafa Hashad  

Email:  Ingy.hashad@guc.edu.eg

Office: B3.113

Ext: 3418

read more

 

Dr. Ulrike Breitinger

Email: ulrike.breitinger@guc.edu.eg

Office: B5.112

read more

Dr. Sally Ibrahim 

Email:  sally.ibrahim@guc.edu.eg

Office: B5.238

read more